Importing from Google Keep to Evernote

I've been using Google Keep now for about 6 months and just have been devastated to find out that it limits you to 50 labels. I need to switch and I hear a lot of great things about Evernote.

Anyway to import several hundred Google Keep Notes automatically into Evernote? 

Is there a better place to ask this question?

• 2 months later...
  • Ex Employees

Although it would be nice to have the ability to import into Evernote, I think it's wrong to expect Evernote to be able to import from whatever other service people are using. We have a lot of other issues to address and features to add, so I wouldn't expect to see importing in the near future.

• Like 3
  • Level 5*
On 11/7/2018 at 8:09 AM, zoziano said:

Such expensive software should provide features. No features no pay

I know the Evernote features; can you provide details on your cost for this "expensive software"?

I see you have a Basic account; the software is free, the account is free

• 3 weeks later...
  • Level 5*
4 minutes ago, pkellner said:

I have a paid account and I would like to import from Google Keep.

afaik   there is no Keep > Evernote integration

We can advise on the import solutions for Evernote
You need to identify the export solutions for Google Keep

• 4 weeks later...
  • As a programmer I can understand that not each and every feature user space dreamed up to be exist in the actual software.
  • However as a past product manager, I cannot understand a software development company which lets one of the major competitors to get away with all user data.

On being a paid/free/cheap/expensive etc product:

• I used to have a Premium Evernote account, that I let to expire after encountering a problem (which I do not even remember or care now)
  • I switched to One Note under a paid account, which was terribly easy BTW.