Organizing my clients

Hi thanks in advance for your advice....

The goal is to organize my clients and logging ongoing activity, web clippings, files, etc...

What is the best way to keep track of clients. I started by creating a notebook titled clients, then should I create a note that has the clients name in it? But I have so many notes and things going on with each client, so should I create a notebook for each client??

Once I have a client, I need to send my emails into evernote to go into their file/folder... I have web clippings, I need to keep a log of the time i meet with them, etc, etc...
I am new to evernote (well its been a long time ago i was a customer and now coming back)

I also cannot find where that email address for my personal evernote is so i can foward my emails and then file them accordingly.

Thanks!

• Level 5*
On 7/28/2020 at 7:32 PM, InventorSmart said:

The goal is to organize my clients and logging ongoing activity, web clippings, files, etc...

I'm a tagger, so my organization would use a tag for each client

>>I started by creating a notebook titled clients ...so should I create a notebook for each client??

That could be a stack titled clients; with a notebook for each client
Be aware of the notebook limit  (100250)

My concern with notebooks is the restriction of a single notebook per note

>>that email address for my personal evernote is so i can foward my emails and then file them accordingly

Using the web platform (www.evernote.com), I log into my account1509500877_ScreenShot2020-07-29at3_53_50PM.thumb.png.d8059c5de0f1662344283513c8995bf4.png
and   settings > Email Notes to

• Level 5*
21 hours ago, InventorSmart said:

I also cannot find where that email address for my personal evernote