Jump to content

Downgrading Implications


Recommended Posts

  • Level 5*

Hi. Downgrading does not change your access to existing notes.  Your account will be limited on access to features and have much reduced size and upload limits.  You'll be able to view existing notes,  but not edit or update large ones.  You will be able to download attachments and note content and use an external editor.

Evernote system limits 

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...