Needed: Share tags publicly OR duplicate notes to new notebook

I know there are other threads on this, but the more the merrier.

I am a researcher with an extensive evernote archive. I use primarily the web clipper and have 5,000 or so notes. They are sorted into about 20 notebooks according their medium (image, report, audio, news article, video, etc.) and they are tagged based on several hundred intersecting topics (e.g., europe, EU, Turkey, democratization, accession, constitution, civil society, etc.)

Say I want to share everything I have saved about Turkey with someone. I have about 500 notes I would like to make available, but there is absolutely no way for me to do that unless I move them each to a single notebook... thus stripping them their classifications and half of my matrix hierarchy.

I REALLY need to be able to share based on tags (ideally) or duplicate and copy to a notebook that I can then share. The database I am constantly curating is made obsolete by my inability to make it available.

Evernote has been the most amazing tool to gather all my difference sources, but this is a pretty glaring hole that is disappointing to have not been addressed despite all the user feedback. 

Please help with this! 

• Level 5*

Duplicating a set of notes from different notebooks, on a one-off basis, should be no problem on the desktop (Windows or Mac): filter to all of your Turkey notes via tag, select them all, and export the selection to Evernote format (.enex) on your local hard drive. Then re-import that .enex file back in; it should come in as a single notebook, separate from all of your others. Share that.