How can I export a list of note titles and associated tags?

I am new to Evernote and I am trying to use it to organize my life and work. I have arranged a series of notebooks and tags using the TSW method. I am very happy to have discovered this method and think that it will help me greatly.

One thing that I would love to figure out how to do is to export a list of specific note titles and the associated tags so I can send the list to my boss when he asks me what I am working on. For example, I have a collection of notebooks named Tasks, each containing notebooks that correspond to a certain priority or "when". From there I have tags like @ work and @home, as well as sub categories as the task relates to projects. 

You all know what I am talking about as far as all of that goes. Take a look at the attached file. I want to be able to copy just that table into an email and send it to my boss every week. 

There has got to be a way to do it...

post-253214-0-80114800-1427483710_thumb.

I think the best we could come up with before was creating a Table of Contents note from a list of filtered notes and printing that... however, it does not show tags.

Another thing you could do is to share a few select notebooks with your boss... and if you were to share a TOC note with him, he'd be able to follow each note link to glean any further info on each project/ note.

Your post is a very well-laid-out scenario... and a good case for a feature that would help one to achieve at least what you see in the screenshot. 

Ironically, for now, it seems that beyond manually constructing such a list, sending your boss a series of screenshots might be your best bet - or at least the easiest to produce.

Another possibility might be to search for a piece of software that creates editable text from OCRed images. I was tinkering around with some Chrome extensions today that achieve the same.

• Level 5*

@grnerd: