Sanishh 3 Posted September 14, 2012 Share Posted September 14, 2012 I'd like to know how EN syncing works. I have 2 scenarios in mind:1. I have deleted a few notes which I don't need anymore (on my PC). I am syncing and EN gets updated and deletes the notes in the Web version as well. That seems to be correct.2. I have deleted notes by accident and want these notes back (let's assume they are gone from the trash on my PC as well). If I sync, then EN will do the same as in scenario 1) and my notes are gone???Obviously those 2 scenarios can happen and how does EN "decide" what I want when I sync?? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.