Laura A 10 Posted August 14, 2012 Share Posted August 14, 2012 Hi,I joined a shared notebook and wish I hadn't because it is taking up some space that I don't really want it to. I would rather just read it online for now. I was wondering if I deleted the notebook if that would "un-join" or unsubscribe me, or are there other steps that I need to take? Basically I would like to revert back to having not joined a shared notebook, if that's possible. Thanks. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.