allen 39 Posted August 5, 2012 Share Posted August 5, 2012 Normally when working with shared notes in a folder you do not own you cannot delete or move those notes, you can only copy them. The new interface in the right panel that appears when you select multiple notes DOES give you the option to move notes out of a shared folder into a personal folder. Of course, since this is forbidden functionality it causes a sync error requiring a manual database deletion and re-sync to restore sync functionality. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.