(Archived) Day diary

Hi

Just wondering does anyone if I can I could load a diary into an evernote note and then add daily info eg Photo's ,notes ,scanned receipts etc so that I can keep track of my projects as they progress on a daily basis

• Level 5*

Hi

Just wondering does anyone if I can I could load a diary into an evernote note and then add daily info eg Photo's ,notes ,scanned receipts etc so that I can keep track of my projects as they progress on a daily basis

Hi. Welcome to the forums!

Several members of the community here keep diaries / journals in Evernote, including me. Everything you said sounds perfectly suited for Evernote. Could you tell us what format your diary is currently in (Word, Excel, text, etc.)?

Hi thanks

It's to do with my work I'm a builder and keep a daily journal on site using a page a day A4 diary what I would like to do is upload the daily information to Evernote ,using jotnot pro or similar,and include what photos I have taken and other documents that have been generated and create a digital project book which I have then for reference .

I may not be able to update everyday so that may complicate entries .

I hope this makes sense and would appreciate any guidance

Regards

• Level 5*

Hi thanks

It's to do with my work I'm a builder and keep a daily journal on site using a page a day A4 diary what I would like to do is upload the daily information to Evernote ,using jotnot pro or similar,and include what photos I have taken and other documents that have been generated and create a digital project book which I have then for reference .

I may not be able to update everyday so that may complicate entries .

I hope this makes sense and would appreciate any guidance

Regards