I paid for premium in apple subscriptions but my account still says "plus"

I'm having a number of issues I can't resolve so I upgraded to premium thinking that it might fix the bugs. I have a purchase receipt from Apple but I've logged on to Evernote on my phone, on the web, and in the new Mac app and it still says "plus" everywhere.

I'm having a similar issue. I paid for premium, and I have a receipt from both Evernote and Apple proving I paid. For a couple of days after the purchase, everywhere I log into Evernote said I have a plus subscription. Now my plus subscription has expired, and when I log into Evernote it shows me as having a basic account.

Also, I tried to click "Restore My Purchases" as it recommends here https://help.evernote.com/hc/en-us/articles/209004677-I-purchased-an-Evernote-subscription-through-iTunes-but-my-account-is-still-Basic, but that button is gone.

• Level 5*

Hi.  You could try signing out and then back in to 'refresh' the connection.  The payment systems are only loosely connected,  so it can take time to register a new payment.  If it didn't correct itself already,  you need to raise a support ticket.  -By the way I doubt it will have any effect on the bugs... there are lots.

On 10/25/2020 at 6:33 AM, gazumped said:

Hi.  You could try signing out and then back in to 'refresh' the connection.  The payment systems are only loosely connected,  so it can take time to register a new payment.  If it didn't correct itself already,  you need to raise a support ticket.  -By the way I doubt it will have any effect on the bugs... there are lots.

Thanks gazumped. I've tried signing in and out now a few times and have a ticket open but still no luck. It's now been almost a week since I purchased premium and my account level is still basic. 

• Like 1