Not receiving daily email reminders

itguy12

Idea

9 replies to this idea

I'm also having this issue.  Been using Evernote Web for many years, the reminder emails stopped coming into my email towards the end of last week.  I've gone into account settings and the checkbox is still check requesting the reminder emails, and my email address is still correct, and there is nothing being held up by my spam filter.  Also looking for ways to resolve this.

• Level 5*
3 hours ago, itguy12 said:

Hi!

I've been using Evernote Web for a few years now, and have been receiving daily email notifications until the past week or so. Is this a known issue? What steps can be taken to correct this?

Thanks so much!

I continue to receive mine.  Question, just to be sure, do you have reminders for today that would generate the reminder email?

1 minute ago, CalS said:

I continue to receive mine.  Question, just to be sure, do you have reminders for today that would generate the reminder email?

Yes, I have reminders set for every day except for saturday's/sunday's, and have it set to send me a daily reminder email showing all the reminders for that day.  So last Wednesday 11/7, I received an email at 5:03 AM, CST, with all the reminders for that day 11/7.  I have a pretty extensive list of reminders across multiple notebooks so having the reminder is essential so I don't have to go searching a dozen notebooks looking for reminders that I may or may not have for that day.

• Level 5*
24 minutes ago, itguy12 said:

Yes. I've had many due dates over the past week where I should have received an email.

Any chance they are going to your spam folder?  Don't know what else it might be....

19 hours ago, CalS said:

Any chance they are going to your spam folder?  Don't know what else it might be....