CenCalGuy 0 Posted March 31, 2016 Share Posted March 31, 2016 If I delete a notebook does that delete the notes in that notebook all together? Or are the notes still available in Notes? I did a test where I created a notebook, added a note then deleted the notebook and the note still existed - which I want. I have a notebook which is redundant because I prefer to use a tag in place of the notebook in this case so I want to delete the notebook but don't want to lose the notes. Thanks! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.