(Archived) One Scanner two accounts

I'm looking for a scanner that I can use with two evernote accounts. I'm new to evernote and I just know once I get going with it that my wife is going to jump on board too but we will use separate accounts. I notice from the forums everyone likes fujitsu i300. Can I do this with the i300 or do have to jump up to ix500?

What we have is two computers up stairs. She has a mac and I have a pc. In the kitchen we have a laptop on the counter that we use mostly. We probably could unplug the i300 from one computer to the next, but then that might be a pain. Or could the ix500 be used between the computers? I don't what to do.

Thanks in advanced for any info!

I'm looking for a scanner that I can use with two evernote accounts. I'm new to evernote and I just know once I get going with it that my wife is going to jump on board too but we will use separate accounts. I notice from the forums everyone likes fujitsu i300. Can I do this with the i300 or do have to jump up to ix500?

What we have is two computers up stairs. She has a mac and I have a pc. In the kitchen we have a laptop on the counter that we use mostly. We probably could unplug the i300 from one computer to the next, but then that might be a pain. Or could the ix500 be used between the computers? I don't what to do.

Thanks in advanced for any info!