AddictedToCaffeine 0 Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 I've been getting a lot of strange "Conflicting modification" duplication of my notes. Do I really need to manually press sync whenever I am done typing anything on a particular note? Also, which one is the most recent, the conflicting modification or the note above it? And what are the consequences of deleting the conflicting modification (will it just create another one on another device?). Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.