(Archived) Evernote Clip Web Page Editing ?

Hey Guys, Im pleased forums are back up. Was unable to access them earlier. Might have been a bad link Anyway. Im new to Evernote so if i ask something simple, please excuse my ignorance. Now, I am hoping evernote will allow me to create an archive of information that im interested in storing. What i want to do is, when i find a website with info on it Im interested in, I wish to save that to my HD.So I will need to export it to do that, right ? Now some sites have articles id like to store in this manner but they are strewn across multiple pages. OK . So I can Clip each full page or article and then merge them into one page. Thats all very good but the layout begins to degrade if the 'site' has lots of adds and links on it. OK clipping the article only helps but this sometimes dosent capture the entire portion of the article on that specific page, ommiting graphics relating to the text for instance, or that option is simply not available for certain web pages. OK . So i can highlight the required area and clip to selection. This can work but it also has its own problems in that after Ive clipped half a dozen 'pages' When i then merge them the result is somewhat difficult to read. Some pages are next to others rather then beneath them for example. Im guessing that by clipping to selection im removing 'invisiable' formatting information on the page in question so the information is no longer displayed as was in the origional.Matters further deteriorate when i then export the meged page to my Storage Drive and when i then convert the page to PDF well .... !!! Some turn out ok.. others not so ok !! This whole process is time consuming and unreliable for me at this time. I hope to improve personally with more experiance but need help in ascertaining what is possiable and what isnt and where I can improve. Maybe other apps or a combination of apps may help. Ive alreaddy started to experiment with Readability, but my initial pr