(Archived) Hello!

New here. New to Evernote, so I came here to learn a thing or two before going out and buying a book. I figured I'd learn more here, but it might take longer.

My name is Quinn, I'm a designer (web and graphic) as well as a semi-pro photographer who loves to dink around with photoshop. I do a fair bit of writing (prose and poetry), and I want to use Evernote to help me stay organized.

I don't know much about Evernote, heck, practically nothing, recently installed Evernote in my PC and iPhone and came here, but I love the idea of becoming paperless (save a tree and get rid of all this clutter). I came here to learn how to share things and collaborate with a client or clients with evernote, but just looking around I see there's so much more to learn.

Hope to have a fun and productive time in this community.

See Y'all in the funny papers!

• Level 5*

New here. New to Evernote, so I came here to learn a thing or two before going out and buying a book. I figured I'd learn more here, but it might take longer.

My name is Quinn, I'm a designer (web and graphic) as well as a semi-pro photographer who loves to dink around with photoshop. I do a fair bit of writing (prose and poetry), and I want to use Evernote to help me stay organized.

I don't know much about Evernote, heck, practically nothing, recently installed Evernote in my PC and iPhone and came here, but I love the idea of becoming paperless (save a tree and get rid of all this clutter). I came here to learn how to share things and collaborate with a client or clients with evernote, but just looking around I see there's so much more to learn.

Hope to have a fun and productive time in this community.

See Y'all in the funny papers!