packetman 0 Posted September 8, 2008 Share Posted September 8, 2008 I love this software. I have been using it for a total of 5 days and it's just what I've been looking for. I was wondering, if I upgrade to premium do I get some additional assurance my data wont get deleted? I know this is Beta and trust me, I work in IT so that's why I'm a little concerned about my data being lost if something goes horribly wrong. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.