(Archived) Problem Share

Hello, before sharing a note in the mail from our company, we received normally, now can not get anything, only received the email sharing for personal emails.

I got in touch with our email server and requested to release the server ip in the dns spf.Hello, before sharing a note in the mail from our company, we received normally, now can not get anything, only received the email sharing for personal emails.

I got in touch with our email server and requested to release the server ip in the dns spf. :)

Are you saying you're sharing a note and the users are not receiving the email you're generating in the shared area? Does sound like an issue with your email server. Let me know if changes you all make on that end persist.

I have a similar issue. I have been using EN for over 2 years on various platforms (Mac, iPhone and iPad). I tried to email email note from EN on iPhone and Mac and it never worked. The email seem to be sent properly but it is never received. Help!

If you're doing this from somewhere that isn't Enterprise (like an office, where barriers are possibly in place) I'd submit a support ticket to the link in my signature.

• 2 months later...

Does Evernote publish an SPF record that we can use with the include: directive?

I'm assuming you're a developer. Pulled some info for you and will PM it over. Not sure what you want to accomplish?

• 4 weeks later...

Hello,