Jump to content
  • 0

Niloy

Idea

1 reply to this idea

Recommended Posts

  • 0
  • Level 5*

Hi.  If someone borrows your computer while you are still logged in,  the device has no way to tell that it's not you using it - hence it shows information that you may have requested at some stage.  You have two options.  Lock your device when you're not using it,  or navigate to the options page in Clipper and switch off this feature.

This is my Firefox option page - YMMV in other browsers...

ScreenClip.thumb.png.f20439430abd6678488f245455c9445e.png

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...