Jump to content

Ulf Ågren

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Ulf Ågren

  1. I dont know if this has been said. I subscribe to evernote business to share data with my employees. When I delete business notes I get a confirm to delete request from evernote. I does have an option to disable this. I have no idea where to enable it again since I can't find it in settings. I would rather enable it for my private notes instead. So apparently Evernote already have this feature of confirming before delete. It is only not activated for private notes. This is really making Evernote look bad. I would even pay extra to have the feature for my private notes since I know how easy it is to accidentally delete notes slipping or being in the wrong focus.
×
×
  • Create New...