vitalizeac 0 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 I created a notebook to share with my employees a while back. Since then, I have sold the business. I would like to change the main author of the notebook so I am no longer included on them. However, I only see options to delete other users... please help Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.