LanceS 1 Posted December 18, 2014 Share Posted December 18, 2014 I'm sharing a notebook with notes with another person and we are working on it together. When they update one of my notes, I don't see an indication anywhere that they did so. They will usually text me to look. Am I missing something? How can I tell when they have added something to an already created note? Preference check box or setting? If not, can we get something like that. If I have thousands of notes it would be hard to tell which one was updated. Lance Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.