ALR 0 Posted September 7, 2013 Share Posted September 7, 2013 Dears,I shared a notebook with another Evernote user. Now I'd like to remove this notebook and its content from my Evernote. I'd like to know what will happen with the content that is in the other Evernote user: Will it be also deleted or the Evernote user will keep it?Thank you! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.