(Archived) How to manage duplicate accounts

Hi,

does anyone know if it's possible to manage multiple evernote accounts through one business account.

i'm fairly new to evernote and i would like to try and set up my account to run multiple business accounts.  

I run a booking business in the uk.  i have several clients and i would like to subscribe them all to evernote so that they all have a personal or business account.  I then want to be able to view their account through mine so that we can both make changes to their account.  this will save me having to log in and out of accounts to access and amend their information.

I have attached a schematic of what i'd like to set up.

does anyone know if this is possible. if so please help.

Thanks,

Tim

Hi,

does anyone know if it's possible to manage multiple evernote accounts through one business account.

i'm fairly new to evernote and i would like to try and set up my account to run multiple business accounts.

I run a booking business in the uk. i have several clients and i would like to subscribe them all to evernote so that they all have a personal or business account. I then want to be able to view their account through mine so that we can both make changes to their account. this will save me having to log in and out of accounts to access and amend their information.

I have attached a schematic of what i'd like to set up.

does anyone know if this is possible. if so please help.

Thanks,

Tim

You could simply create a notebook for each client & share that notebook to them with write permissions. Depending upon how many clients you have, you may need to have a business account, since free/premium accounts are limited to 250 notebooks. More info on GrumpyMonkey's website here:

http://www.christopher-mayo.com/?p=169

P.S. - no attachment on your post.