jester 0 Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 I consider taking the premium service. Despite the fact that the one year subscription offers a better value I'd rather take the monthly option, because I don't know whether I will really need the premium. So my question is - what happens if after two or three months I decided to cancel and go back to the free version. Will my "surplus" data be lost or inaccessible?jester Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.