Jump to content
Due to limited holiday staffing, chat will be unavailable from Thursday, July 2 at 5:30 PM (CDT) to Monday, July 13 at 8 AM (CDT). This will allow us to reply to your email requests as quickly as possible. Thank you for understanding. ×
monica252

【質問】ベーシックにダウングレードしたら25MB以上のノートはどうなるか

Recommended Posts

プレミアムだと200MBまでノートをアップロード出来ますがアップロード後にベーシックにダウングレードした場合25MB以上のノートは同期、閲覧出来ますか?

Share this post


Link to post
2 hours ago, monica252 said:

With Premium, you can upload notes up to 200MB, but if you downgrade to Basic after uploading, can notes over 25MB be synced and viewed?
--translated by Google--

When downgrading to Basic, all notes continue to be available and can be viewed    
You are subject to the limits of the Basic account -  oversized notes can not be edited

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...