Jump to content

FyarHylassTk

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About FyarHylassTk

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    PREMIUM
  1. Once I've authorized web clipper I should have the option to forget about it. I don't have to re sign in on my phone. So why is it different on the desk top? They're my computers, I'm the only one using them. And if someone did gain access, they could just open the desk top app, and see all the same information. But a request for authorization always comes at the most inopportune time in my work flow. Like those poor Windows users who would be mid work/game and the system would force an install/reboot. As I'm sharing access across multiple machines, this also means multiple log ins. I understand others might require this security, but I'd like the option to disable it. Thanks. K
×
×
  • Create New...