Jump to content

TCOH

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About TCOH

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    BASIC
  1. I work with a few people and we share notes to stay up to date on tasks. We can all see the notes and make changes as tasks are completed. This work well until the note is out of date. Once the tasks are done we delete the note. However, the old note still shows up on the "shared with me" list even though the note has been deleted. How can we get rid of old notes in the "shared with me" list so only the available (current) shared notes show up? Thanks Tom
×
×
  • Create New...