A few enquires have been raised by my peers in regards to the data access for accounts when you unsubscribe from a Premium account. I was hoping Evernote could assist with the bullet points I have detailed below.
What happens with your notes (and all the space you have achieved) if you unsubscribe from a Premium account?
My knowledge of this is that;
The charge for Evernote is based on uploads, not storage.
If you change from Premium to Free, you will still be able to access all your existing notes.
If you have very large notes, and you re-edit them, they will be uploaded again.
With a free account, you upload is limited to 250 MB/ per month
If you would require to upload over 250 MB you can purchase a premium for 1 month to complete the task at hand.