Jump to content

AllieBlaylock

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About AllieBlaylock

  1. I would like the ability to disable the notification you get when you move a note into a shared notebook. All of my notebooks are shared so when I am sorting the new notes I scan in (daily), I get this notification every single time I want to re-organize my notes. "You are moving a note out of [Notebook] to [Notebook]. People may gain or lose access."
×
×
  • Create New...