Jump to content
We apologize for the inconvenience, but chat support is currently unavailable. Please feel free to submit an email ticket or reach out at discussion.evernote.com. Thank you for understanding. ×

jhumkey

Level 2
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About jhumkey

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    PREMIUM
  1. Same thing I've done for months . . . at work, during a break or lunch, I save links to view later. All within the same note, all in Chrome (unchanged) on both ends. When the note gets big enough, I save/rename it to archival name. And start a new note. Now, for each link clicked on http://www.vice.com/en_se/video/iceman . . . I see a (clearly Evernote design, not a Windows message) note saying I'm leaving Evernote and asking me to confirm. Based on the form of that notice . . . I can't imagine anything other than a change in the web version can be responsible. Thanks,
  2. (On the web version) I've hated the "Edit | Remove" flyover since I first encountered it. I wish I could make it go away. Now you've added something new to make life even more unpleasant. If I save a list of links to review later, now for EACH LINK I get the warning "You are Leaving Evernote, are you sure?" That HAS to go. (And no, I can't use the client version. #1 because it leaves me with too many orphaned unsynced files (which the web version has no problem with) as I move between home and work, and #2 it fails at the office pc sometimes with Microsoft Outlook installed.) HOW CAN I TURN OFF THE "LEAVING EVERNOTE" WARNING???
×
×
  • Create New...