Jump to content
  • 0

Idea

I have inadvertently click on the upgrade to premium account.  Is this a paid account, if so and can you revert my account back to the basic account?

Share this post


Link to post

1 reply to this idea

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hi. Did you provide any payment details?  A premium account is a paid-for account,  but you can't be charged without payment information.  Provided your account still works you should be fine.  If you have any problems contact support.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...