Jump to content
Marica

How to turn off warning popup when sharing note links

Recommended Posts

I frequently need to copy-paste note links from one notebook to another. (Let's say A to B and vice-versa.) Notebook A is shared with other users; B is not. When copying a link from B into a note in A, I get the following popup message:

You are pasting a note link into a shared notebook from a different notebook. Viewers of the shared notebook will not be able to access the note associated with this link.

Each time I have to click on "Okay" to continue. This is annoying. 

How do I disable this warning? Or at least say "okay" once per session or something like that? 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...