feature request

Hi, I've been using evernote for more than 5 years. It's great experiences and helped me to remember everything. Since I'm seeing a lot of non-essential features coming along these year. I always felt that there is one important feature that is missing to me while I'm using Evernote. What I need is: a way to add a internal "reference link" when I'm editing a note of some sort which direct me from one note to another note but NOT to the web URL (which is already exist). So that I can quickly find related notes and maybe using a forward backward button to jump back and forth to navigate through my related notes works like a web browser but within Evernote itself.  Call this a "Evernote Link", it would help users like me a lot to relate and reference notes from different notebooks. And please keep good work, leave Evernote clean and easy to use, without cluttering with unnecessary new features, widgets that will make thing complex is slow please.

• Level 5*
20 hours ago, Jeremy Lu said:

Hi, I've been using evernote for more than 5 years. It's great experiences and helped me to remember everything. Since I'm seeing a lot of non-essential features coming along these year. I always felt that there is one important feature that is missing to me while I'm using Evernote. What I need is: a way to add a internal "reference link" when I'm editing a note of some sort which direct me from one note to another note but NOT to the web URL (which is already exist). So that I can quickly find related notes and maybe using a forward backward button to jump back and forth to navigate through my related notes works like a web browser but within Evernote itself.  Call this a "Evernote Link", it would help users like me a lot to relate and reference notes from different notebooks. And please keep good work, leave Evernote clean and easy to use, without cluttering with unnecessary new features, widgets that will make thing complex is slow please.