Develop Teleprompter Function? Please?

Those of us in TV, documentaries and entertainment who find Evernote so darn essential for research and production notes (and sharing same with out teams) would rejoice so loudly if you gave us a teleprompter mode for text documents!  I think furnishing that would result in a LOT of fast upgrades once word gets out.  For myself, I write the on-camera copy in Evernote on a PC or a tablet (or an iPad Pro).  Then I have to get the copy onto a small tablet or phone that will be mounted on the camera with the teleprompter - I don't always know what sort of device will be available to mount on the cam.   Plus, in team situations, it would be nice to know I can continue to write the copy in Evernote and just share the note with a crew member remote on-site who can labor pretty worry-free about getting the copy on a mobile device that can be used on the teleprompter.   Copy/paste is not always all that easy on an unfamiliar device!  I'm a programmer, so I know this is not trivial - but to make Evernote the app of choice to compose scripts for talent and then continue to use the same app to mount on the teleprompter such that people will get (and pay for) Evernote just for the teleprompter function... here are the functions you would need, that even the specialized teleprompter apps (most of them...) usually lack:

• horizontal slider across the bottom (toward the talent in front of the camera) to adjust scroll (or margin) width
  • vertical slider on one side to adjust the speed of the scroll (also responsive to a bluetooth remote)
  • vertical slider on the opposite side to adjust size of text
  • Compact but navigable button row just above the horizontal slider and between the two vertical sliders that includes the following:
  • statrt/stop
  • big button to flip (mirror) the text - allows the prompter to be used on a mirror device OR as an off-camera prompter