sharing one premium account with assistant??

I am brand new to evernote and signed up for premium  and am confused to exactly how to use it in my case.

I am a Realtor and have an assistant, no one else on the team at this time.  I would like to use evernote to:

1.Set up notebooks labeled with say clients name, within that notebook, I would have notes,contracts,pics ect.  then stack all of these notebooks by either buyers or sellers

2. set up notebook with category of say sellers and all notes,docs,ect that has to do with selling property.

I will be adding "notes" to these notebooks as well as my assistant.  She will be doing the majority of "input" but I will need access as she will only be working part time and I will need to add and have access to all of this info at all times.  

Where I got confused, is in multiple articles and forums it advises against the use of one account, therefore I looked into the Evernote business platform, BUT it says use premium for a team of 2 or under and would not let me sign up with only 2 people.  Sounds contidictory to me,  Please help.

Also, I am impressed with evernote so far and was thinking it will be great for all of my personal stuff.  I will need a separate acct for this correct?

• Level 5*

Hi.  Briefly,  yes - get two accounts and share one or more notebooks between them.  If the assistant will do most of the keying,  set up the main notebook structure in that account and share notebooks to another one which will be yours.  If you try to edit a note which your assistant is also working on,  you'll get a warning that someone else is making changes.  That wouldn't happen if it was a single account and the computer believed that both sets of entries were coming from one user.

• Level 5*
On 1/24/2016 at 7:17 PM, markhillersells@gmail.com said: