Jump to content
tnbt

Disable warning when notes are deleted

Recommended Posts

I understand the in recent releases, a warning shows up when you delete a note. Only after you confirmed the warning, the note will be deleted. Now, I want to disable this check when I have to delete a large number of notes because it doesn't make sense to confirm the deletion for hundreds of notes. Is that somehow possible? Didn't find anything in the settings.

Thank you.

 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...