Share how are you using Evernote Business with your team and organization

Mitko from Swipes

A new series of Evernote webinars on maximizing workspaces is coming soon. Could you please share a few examples of how are you using Evernote Business with your team and organization?

Here is an example:

"I'm a real estate agent. In my agency we use Evernote Business to keep track of the properties we are managing and the checklist we go through before renting out a property. Each checklist is shared with all the agents but we add the name of the assigner in the title."

You're being way too modest here @Mitko from Swipes  :)

* I'm going to point out that people can register for a number of  webinars, including one by the fine folk from Swipes on April 9 & 23. 

The reason I keep putting in a word for Swipes is that it is the only app that can do what hordes of people keep asking for in the forums:

• The ability to sort a list of checkbox items in an Evernote note (drag and drop)
  • The ability to harvest and bring together any/ all checkbox items account-wide on one consolidated interface
  • The ability to fade a completed "Action Step" out and/ or delete it (via an easy swipe)

There's loads of other features such as tagging, scheduling lists, pulling lists directly in from Evernote into an existing action step list, etc. But the main thing is that they do EXACTLY what many people are asking for, yet seem to be overlooked as a full-on, complete solution for gathering disparate checkbox items scattered across one's Evernote account and getting them into an actionable workflow.

Before Swipes came along, the only option we had for filtering unfinished to-do items in our Evernote checklists was to use the search syntax, todo:false. Even so, currently in Evernote, one would still need to go into a note and scan a list to see which checkboxes spell unfinished business.