Does Evernote have a bibliography option?

I am a Doctoral student writing my professional project. I'm looking for a simple way to record usable quotes but would prefer an option that also created annotation that can be easily downloaded to my paper. Does Evernote provide a bibliography option? Or should I also include another app that will do what I want? If so, what is the name of that other app? Thank you for all your help.

Hi. Evernote, along with regular back-ups of your own, is a great place to store your research as it can store any kind of digital media, but no, as Jefito said their is no citation utility. However, a quick Google search turns up a wide range of hits. I've linked to one search result that highlights 14 online bibliography apps.

http://elearningindustry.com/14-best-online-bibliography-and-citation-tools

An online bookmarking service I highly recommend you also consider also consider to help track your research is Diigo. There are free and premium plans available

https://www.diigo.com

I am a Doctoral student writing my professional project. I'm looking for a simple way to record usable quotes but would prefer an option that also created annotation that can be easily downloaded to my paper. Does Evernote provide a bibliography option? Or should I also include another app that will do what I want? If so, what is the name of that other app? Thank you for all your help.

Previously, I have used zotero to manage references, but kept all of my reading notes in Evernote. I pasted Evernote note links into the Zotero entry for a given reading so that I could easily select a reference in Zotero and its one click to view the notes I have for it in Evernote. 

This has been (and still is, except I've migrated my reading notes, and all of my work stuff, to a different program) one of the most effective way for me to do things.