How do you guys fill your 60MB quota? Or am I doing this wrong...

Xyde

OK, this question is directed to normal, consumer-oriented users. I know well that business users tend to use Evernote more for their project sharing and stuffs. 

Seriously, I have downloaded Evernote for more than a year and couldn't even get past the 2MB/month mark despite using it almost everyday. I'm so confused at how could anyone be in need of even more data than that in...a month. I don't even feel normal anymore.

It was even less than a MB before I started using the web clipper. After discovering its great potential, I began to store grammatical notes as I'm studying languages right now, to cite sources for research papers. But, that's it... nothing else really comes to mind as I use Pocket for saving articles since it has Dark mode in android and feels more convenient than Evernote in that matter(offline mode and etc.). Also, I use Asparagus(android app) to store recipes since it has a more organized UI and could organizes them in an easier way. As for calendar events, there's plenty of third-party apps on android that can sync with Google Calendar which keeps me better organized. Google Keep has a better widget since Evernote's widget with its annoying announcement trumpet that can't stop protuding your screen. I also can't get over the fact that Evernote's List widget isn't transparent and doesn't have a black background. Also, you can't remove the top banner which wastes 1xhorizontal column of space. What's the point of not being able to customize the widget? //end of rant for not being able to use Evernote for lifestyle related notes. Don't get me wrong, I love Evernote. I use it all the time for anything assignment-related or proses-related. But that's all.

It seems as if there is always a better app if I want a more specialized field, Evernote just felt too... writing-centric for me.