Printing my Evernote document?

I am very new to this forum and I am sure this topic has been discussed many times but I just don't have the time to search for the answer. So I am hoping someone can answer me ASAP. 

I am a kindergarten teacher and I use Evernote to document the children at play. I take a picture of them doing something interesting, then I write my learning story below the picture (very fast, easy, and effective). I want to be able to print the whole document I have now created, but when I upload it to my computer only the pictures show up none of the text. We don't have wireless internet or wireless printer so I cant just print right from my ipad. I have to load it all up to my computer and print from there. Please help ??

• Level 5*

Hi - welcome to the forums.  Will Evernote print to PDF from your iPad?  You could create the file(s) and transfer them directly to your desktop,  or use DropBox (quicker,  direct and no upload limit) or Evernote - sync both computers in order.  Once on your desktop the page should print as it displays.

• 4 months later...

With so many teachers using Evernote for portfolios, they have to come up with a solution to this and clear options/communication about printing.  Evernote is such a great way to get away from printing and paper waste, but every so often it would be awesome to have a simple print function for those of us creating documents with a combination of photos and text (sometimes several photos in one document).  Currently it prints with huge photos, or you have to copy and paste into another program and resize the photos by hand.  Way too time consuming.