Share Your Blog

This topic would perhaps work better in the "Lounge" forum, but I thought this forum would help me target the audience I'm looking for; bloggers.

I started my own blog about two months ago so I'm still relatively new to the game. I've got everything up and running now and I feel like I'm finally ready to spend some time "networking". While we may not blog about the same topics, the fact you're here reading this post means we at least have EN in common, right?

So if you have a second, post a quick blurb with your blog address and your topic.

Hi everyone,

My name is Bojan, and I am writing for Alpha Efficiency. Here I am writing about mind hacks, self discipline, mindset required to accomplish your goals and crush procrastination. But I am also covering Apple gadgets and applications that help me get things done in my day to day activities.

There is a lot of content on Evernote, as it is one of my main productivity applications. I am on a lookout for other productivity bloggers who are ready to "tribe up" in order to increase our audience.

Best regards and thank you for reading.

Hi and thanks for asking!

My name is Rick and I recently started a blog centered around Evernote. This suite of software has helped me so much in the past year and I see people who are new to it working hard to wrap their heads around it so I thought I'd try my hand at helping them. The site is only a week old as I write this so the content is just getting cranked up. I'm definitely open to cross-pollination of sites.

• Level 5*

Hello everyone, I've started this new blog a few months ago. I've already had a blog about books but I wanted a new one about productivity.

This one is focused about digital tools (we can find on the Internet, or apps) to be more efficient.

It's in French - my native language: Mon web productif

I talk about Evernote of course, but not only, I tried to present others tools online and some methods.