Jump to content
  • 0
FyarHylassTk

Web Clipper Options - Turn Off Reauthorization Sign In

Idea

Once I've authorized web clipper I should have the option to forget about it. I don't have to re sign in on my phone. So why is it different on the desk top? 

They're my computers, I'm the only one using them. And if someone did gain access, they could just open the desk top app, and see all the same information. But a request for authorization always comes at the most inopportune time in my work flow. Like those poor Windows users who would be mid work/game and the system would force an install/reboot.

As I'm sharing access across multiple machines, this also means multiple log ins. I understand others might require this security, but I'd like the option to disable it.

Thanks.

K

Share this post


Link to post

0 replies to this idea

Recommended Posts

There have been no replies to this idea yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...