Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
sage12

How do you get rid of Shared notes (shared with me by someone else)?

Recommended Posts

I have a few notes that are in my Shared With Me section in the left nav of my EN.  Two of them are from a previous job. I'd like to get rid of them.

How do I do that? I can't seem to find any menu selection that let's me get rid of these notes.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...