Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vince Liu

Why canceled shared files still show up?

Recommended Posts

My friend shared me a file, and then he disable the share permissions. But I still can see them in  "Shared with Me" category, even he deleted the files.

How can I clear the files in my evernote?

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...