Possible Dark-Mode for Windows SIMPLE Workaround Found

Until EN find the time to help us EN-for-Windows users also have a Dark-Mode Feature/Option, like was introduced for IOS and Android a few days ago, I believe I have stumbled upon a great little Dark-Mode workaround.

This workaround is BETTER than just creating an EN Template that consists of a Single Row/Column Table that has a Dark Cell-Background... And not as involved (as I'm not a Coder/Computer Guy) to implement, as the More Complete and excellent solution that @RobertJSawyer graciously developed and shared with us all.

I was reading a post the other day about someone importing Excel tables when @ctxhou promoted his 'EverTool' (ET) app as a solution.  I went and purchased the app on the MS-Store for $7.45 AUD, mostly just for the ability to create Heading Banners  in a Note, plus the feature of being able to Resize Images quickly.

Anyway whilst creating a Text-Banner using ET, I realised I could use this feature to create a dark-mode note background, then save it as a template (see template image). 

Whats great about this workaround, is the new Note background auto resizes when using key 'F10' on EN Windows to hide the left panel + I can use the note like any other note, by adding tables/images etc and further formatting (see images with and without left panel)

I use EN-for-Windows 95% of the time, and then might use EN on my iPad and Android Phone for the remainder.  I have activated dark-mode for both these devices...but wanted to make sure that any colours I used re this Dark-Mode workaround still looked good on the above dark-mode enabled devices, as they tend to inverse the colours... so I went through some colour combinations, and reckon the last 3 look great. All you have to do is enter the RGB colour-values on the ET tool to create your own custom theme, then apply to your note, add a few line breaks, then save as a template...voila.