Creating a "Un-Checked" To-Do Report

I'm somewhat new to Evernote (Premium) and this is my first post - be kind.

I am in sales and have created about 25 different Notebooks, 1 for each customer.

When I visit each of my customers I create a new note within the workbook. Not rocket-science, I realize. In the notes, I will insert check-boxes for my to-do's. What I would like to be able to do is at the top-level (not in any particular notebook), I would like to be able to view all of my to-do's and see the actual text associated with the unchecked box. Currently, I'm only able to figure out how to do this from the search bar. Although I see about 100 notes that have un-checked boxes, I can't see what the to-do's are without going into each one. If someone could offer some suggestions, I'd really appreciate it.

• Level 5*

My preference Is separated notes for each To-Do,
This gives me flexibility.

1. I ptoduce different sets of lists
  2. Assign different due dates (Reminders)
  3. Assign different Tags 
  • Level 5*
18 hours ago, Marksgotnotes said:

When I visit each of my customers I create a new note within the workbook. Not rocket-science, I realize. In the notes, I will insert check-boxes for my to-do's. What I would like to be able to do is at the top-level (not in any particular notebook), I would like to be able to view all of my to-do's and see the actual text associated with the unchecked box. Currently, I'm only able to figure out how to do this from the search bar. Although I see about 100 notes that have un-checked boxes, I can't see what the to-do's are without going into each one. If someone could offer some suggestions, I'd really appreciate it.