Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
caevernt

Are note contents removed if plan changes from premium to basic?

Recommended Posts

Currently I'm on premium membership. Many of notes size exceeds 30 MB. If membership renewal takes some time or I forgot due to other reasons, is note containing more than 25 MB of data will be deleted?

Share this post


Link to post

No notes will be deleted in the Basic account.
You will be able to view your >25MB notes, but will not be able to edit them.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...