Jump to content
  • 0
scottaw

Annoying modal dialog when moving note to shared notebook - iOS

Idea

Hi. I get this annoying modal dialog in the current iOS app now every time I move a note to a shared notebook.

Guys -- I know this is a shared notebook. I created it. I shared it. I even know what it means to share something with someone. Please quit treating me like an infant. At least give me the ability to turn this off (if it exists, I can't find it in settings).

Very few things in life should ever cause a modal dialog, and this isn't one of them.

Thank you.

Da6hdcMXUAA2sJp.jpg

Share this post


Link to post

0 replies to this idea

Recommended Posts

There have been no replies to this idea yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...