Your note has been moved to a new address forever

• Level 5*
2 minutes ago, Jimmy Bionic said:

because they have been moved to a new address without my consent.

What does "new address" mean?

Did you accidently create a new account, and add your notes to that account?
It's too easy to add a new account with the login page

"New address" is what Evernote says not in English. I got impression that Evernote moved the users data between servers, so some old notes have become inaccessible after the migration. I have been using Evernote for 3-4 years and can assure you that this problem emerged for Android users only about 2-3 months ago.

I didn't create a new account intentionally, and I am not sure how to check how many accounts I have. I thought I only had one single account. IF you have admin funcs assigned, perhaps you can check by yourself my settings. 

• Level 5*
1 minute ago, Jimmy Bionic said:

"New address" is what Evernote says in Russian.

I didn't create a new account intentionally, and I am not sure how to check how many accounts I have. I thought I only had one single account.

Perhaps it will be clearer if you post a screenshot

>> IF you have admin funcs assigned, perhaps you can check by yourself my settings. 

This is a user discussion forum and we're both users

You can contact Evernote Support at
All Accounts       Twitter @evernotehelps   
Paid Accounts    Contact Evernote Support Twitter @evernotehelps   

• Level 5*
17 minutes ago, Jimmy Bionic said:

This is what the notification looks like

I was wrong; I don't find the issue clearer with the screenshot; I'm language challenged
Perhaps the Russian userbase can help
If you can copy/paste the text into a post, I can get further using Google Translate

Here it goes. Thanks in advance.

навсегда перемещена на новый адрес

Вот несколько советов:
* Убедитесь что у вашего устройства есть сигнал и подключение для передачи данных
* Повторите загрузку веб-страницы позже